

# RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

(Year 2012)

## **FACULTY: Computer & Information Technology**

## **Constitution of Board of studies in : --**

Computer Sc. & Engg.

(Refer section 32 of the RGPV Act)

- Statue 14-6-(a) **Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rotation according to seniority** 
  - 1 Dr. Sanjay Silakari, Professor, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal (Chairman)
- Statute 14-6-(b) **Two Professor by rotation according to seniority**.
  - 1 Prof. Dharmendra A Mehta, Professor, SGSITS, Indore
  - 2 Dr. R.K. Gupta, Professor, MITS, Gwalior.
- Statute 14-6-(c) Four Readers by rotation according to seniority.
  - 1 Mrs. Urjita Thakar, Reader, SGSITS, Indore
  - 2 Shri Mahesh Motwani, Reader, RGPV, Bhopal
  - 3 Shri Vijay Shah, Reader, SATI Vidisha
  - 4 Ms. Sunita Verma, Reader, SGSITS, Indore.
- Statute 14-6-(d) Six Lecturers by rotation according to seniority
  - 1 Shri Manish Ahirwar, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
  - 2 Shri Uday Chourrasia, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
  - 3 Shri Raju Baraskar, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
  - 4 Shri, Piyush Kumar Shukla, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
  - 5 Shri Rajesh Pandey, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
  - 6. Smt. Shikha Agarwal, Lecturer, UIT,RGPV, Bhopal

#### **Statute 14-6-(e)** Two Student Members

1 ------2 -----

#### Statute 14-6-(f) Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1 Mr. Himanshu Goyal, Country Head IBM, Mumbai.
- 2 Mr.Krishna Kant, EM CORP, New Delhi